Special opening hours

The Information Center of Øresunddirekt has the following special opening hours and closing days due to holidays and internal seminars. Remember that you can always find the relevant information on our website.

 

 

Special Opening Hours 2020  
Wednesday 1st January (New Years Day) Closed
Thursday 2nd January 09.00 - 15.00
Friday 3rd January 09.00 - 15.00
Monday 6th January (Epiphany) Closed
Thursday 9th April (Skärtorsdag) 09.00 - 12.00
Friday 10th April (Good Friday) Closed
Monday 13th April (Easter Monday) Closed
Thursday 30th April (Valborgsmässoafton) 09.00 - 12.00
Friday 1st May Closed
Friday 21th May (Kristihimmelsfärdsdag) Closed
Thursday 18th June  09.00 - 12.00
Friday 19th June (Midsommarafton) Closed
Summer Opening Hours
Monday 22nd June - Friday 14th August
09.00 - 15.00
Friday 30th October 09.00 - 12.00
Monday 21st December 09.00 - 15.00
Tuesday 22nd December 09.00 - 15.00
Wednesday 23rd December 09.00 - 15.00
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) Closed
Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed
Monday 28 December 09.00 - 15.00
Tuesday 29 December  09.00 - 15.00
Wednesday 30 December 09.00 - 12.00
Thursday 31 December (New Years Eve) Closed

 

Special Opening Hours 2021  
Friday 1 January Closed
Monday 4 January 09.00 - 15.00
Tuesday 5 January 09.00 - 15.00
Wednesday 6 January (Epiphany) Closed
Thursday 7 January 09.00 - 15.00
Friday 8 January 09.00 - 15.00

 

Contact Øresunddirekt