Special opening hours

The Information Center of Øresunddirekt has the following special opening hours and closing days due to holidays and internal seminars. Remember that you can always find the relevant information on our website.

 

In order to limit the spread of coronavirus/covid-19, the Øresunddirekt Information Centre in Malmö is closed for face-to-face meetings. We are still open for questions via phone or email. We have also reduced our regular opening hours, from 10:00 to 15:00.

Contact us

 

Special Opening Hours 2020  
Summer Opening Hours
Monday 22nd June - Friday 14th August
10.00 - 15.00
Friday 30th October 09.00 - 12.00
Monday 21st December 09.00 - 15.00
Tuesday 22nd December 09.00 - 15.00
Wednesday 23rd December 09.00 - 15.00
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve) Closed
Friday 25 December (Christmas Day) Closed
Monday 28 December 09.00 - 15.00
Tuesday 29 December  09.00 - 15.00
Wednesday 30 December 09.00 - 12.00
Thursday 31 December (New Years Eve) Closed

 

Special Opening Hours 2021  
Friday 1 January Closed
Monday 4 January 09.00 - 15.00
Tuesday 5 January 09.00 - 15.00
Wednesday 6 January (Epiphany) Closed
Thursday 7 January 09.00 - 15.00
Friday 8 January 09.00 - 15.00

 

Contact Øresunddirekt

Supported by